STORMXDROW

  • STORMXDROW Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

STORMXDROW has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STORMXDROW has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!

My Description

Lonely solitary paganess

I'm a solitary witch, love most music, like arts and crafts, love incense. I smoke cigarettes, I drink sometimes mostly at home (don't go to bars), like to play online games such as guild Wars 2 and diablo 3. I'm a good hearted person which others see as something to take advantage of. I'm tired of it bein so hard to find someone who isn't controlling or a big jerk. I am me and need to be accepted as I am. I have 2 cats that are 13 and 11 years old I WILL NOT part with for anybody, they are my babies. I have a job I love. I own my own mobile home, I'm not trash it's just the only home I could afford to buy.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, sewing, video games
Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Food Service, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily, socially
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Candiholic, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality
artistic, dominatrix, eccentric, free spirit, fun loving, loner, lover, nonconformist, playa hater, thrifty, unconventional
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
straight edge
I'm looking for
relationship, romance
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cats, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
bun, layered, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, swimming, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, homeopathy, minor dietary issues
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Death Penalty Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate
Love Language
Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type
Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker
Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking


Groups:
Eclectic Wiccan ; Studying Witchcraft ; Solitary ; Female Witch ; Studying Spellcraft ; Female Wiccan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Seeking
Straight

Height
No preference
Weight
170 to 290 lbs.
Age
21 to 57 years old
Location
Des Moines, Iowa, USA

Do they drink?
beer, liquor, only blood, wine
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, cigarillos, for medicinal purposes, hookah
Drugs
prescription only, straight edge
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Soul Food, Sushi
Gender
Female
Hair Style
bun, curly, layered, long hair, ponytail
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Health Related
chronic health issues
Highly Sensitive Type
Empath, Intuitive
Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, internet, movies, music, video games
Individuality
paranormal believer
Languages
English, Pirate, The Language of Love
Love Language
Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Orientation
Straight
Personality
fun loving, lover, nonconformist, romantic, thrifty, unconventional
Pets
Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Iguana, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders
Relationship
monogamous, single, single - never married
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Their Body Type
average, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Their Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers
Their Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
They are looking for
dating, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for STORMXDROW*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STORMXDROW


Last forum posts of STORMXDROW on Wiccan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STORMXDROW

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wiccan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STORMXDROW

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wiccan Passions video game Library

Wiccan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wiccan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Wicca Sites
Wiccan Dating Sites
Wiccan Chat Sites
Wiccan Info. & Edu
Misc. Wiccan Sites
Wiccan Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Iowa

Ad Partner







.