Bspoony, 40 it's been a while
San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Nice Thing about Standards is there are so many
Nice Thing about Standards is there are so many I have so many interests and I love to learn. Solitary Practitioner for about 10 yrs now. I'm a hard working Virgo girl with an open mind and quick wit. No worries, I have the complete ability to keep my "critical nature" under control and you'll find I'm extremely understanding. I'm looking for an equal partner who I genuinely love spending time with. I want the man that inspires me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, history, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, progressive, socialist
Food Related Italian, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality geek, intellectual, jock, nerd, professional, thrifty, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving
Individuality clairvoyant, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style bun, curly, french braid, layered, long hair, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports baseball, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Languages English
Looking for
Movies murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy, comedy, classics, action, westerns
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they drink? socially
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, playa hater
Religious Views Not Religious, Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, relationship, miss right, dating
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Mother Tongue English
No Videos!

My Photos
Bspoony Image 0
Bspoony Image 1
Bspoony Image 2
Bspoony Image 3
Bspoony Image 4
Bspoony Image 5
Bspoony Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Wicca Sites
Wiccan Dating Sites
Wiccan Chat Sites
Wiccan Info. & Edu
Misc. Wiccan Sites
Wiccan Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner