• BUBBAGOO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay, Bisexual, Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BUBBAGOO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for love in all the wrong places

looking for love in all the wrong places I am a 33 year old blogger and tarot reader who has been around the block and down the alley of life. I have only been with a handful of people and with most of them I have had my heart utterly destroyed. I am looking for someone who can be my equal, and is honest and caring. Someone that I dont have to worry about, and that is loyal. I am a down to earth guy who has a wicked sense of humor, and loves to laugh, and have a good time but am just as comfortable at home. I am not a scene boy, or someone who has to be at all the clubs and parties. But I do like the socialization of doing so. I do not use any drugs other than pot from time to time and that is a take it or leave it. Anything else is off limits and is a deal breaker. I do drink but am not someone who must to live or have fun. I am really mild in most things of my life but do have hidden wild side that loves to come out and shock people. I am forever the romantic, constantly obsessed with making my partner happy, almost to a fault. I dont have alot, but what I can offer is an undying friendship and total commitment and loyalty. I dont believe in cheating and have no use of it. I have been cheated on in the past and dont like the way it feels. If im in a relationship then it is just me and you...I am not open or willing to talk about it. If I am not good enough then please move on. I am husky, but do not consider myself a bear or cub or chub, and dont normally dig those types. If you were to ask my friends what they thought of me they would probably say that I am a Funny Geek, with a darkside Because of my employment I am glued to my computer 98% of the time but when I am not I love going shopping, hiking, watching tv, going out with friends, and other random activities. I am trying to cover all the bases here so that my inbox isn't filled up with random "hey let's bone" email's, I dont do one nighters, so please if you are only looking for a h--k up dont bother.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romance, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, dark brown
Caucasian, Native American
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Education / Academic Research, Internet, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Other, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, 420, for medicinal purposes, hookah, socially, clove cigarettes
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, a couch potato, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, class clown, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Sushi, Thai
thrifty, white trash, lover, clown, flirt, geek, activist, romantic, nerd, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger, professional, total slacker, loner, frugal
vampire, goatee, piercings
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Cats, Rat
Dance, R and B, Folk, Techno, Hard Rock, Trance, Funk, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, House, Celtic, Industrial, Classical, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, walking, archery, volleyball, swimming, snorkeling
Health Related
western medicine, alternative medicine, meditation, acupuncture, therapy, diabetic, minor health issues, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for BUBBAGOO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BUBBAGOO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BUBBAGOO on Wiccan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for BUBBAGOO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wiccan Passions video game Library

Wiccan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wiccan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Wicca Sites
Wiccan Dating Sites
Wiccan Chat Sites
Wiccan Info. & Edu
Misc. Wiccan Sites
Wiccan Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner