CHLOEYSULLIVAN

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • CHLOEYSULLIVAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CHLOEYSULLIVAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHLOEYSULLIVAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!

My Description

love of leaing

love of learning I am an outgoing sweet nurturing loving mother. I am looking for a faithfull, sweet, caring, honest, single partner. Who wants a family, and a life. I want a friend first and a longterm relationship. I am ready to settle down in life and want to share a life with someone. Im not going to settle anymore because my son and I deserve so much. I have a ton to offer someone. I am kind, caring, I am wonderful with children and I am accepting of other's children. I want one more child and I want a lot out of life. I am looking for someone who is compassionate and I don't need mr. Gq and mr. money bags, but he has to be financial stable, has his own car and own place to live. Because I have all of those myself. I want someone who can communicate and is calm and is willing to understand I have flaws like everyone else but the good outweighs the bad. I have come from a lot of heart ache so it takes me time to trust someone. So I am a little insecure and I am working on that. It does not mean I am clingy. I like to talk on the phone a lot and I send thinking of you texts and I am sweet and caring. I just expect courtesy and caring in a relationship like everyone else. I want someone mature and they know what they want out of life. WHich means no custody battles x wife baggage or drama. I love to read about wicca it helps me ground myself when i am frustrated or going through tough times.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance, animation, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, class clown, home body
Food Related
Fast Food, Mexican, Carnivore, Comfort
Personality
fun loving, extrovert, flirt, geek, romantic
Individuality
ghost hunter, clairvoyant, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian, Wiccan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, romance, relationship
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Pantheistic ; Studying Wicca ; Male Witch ; Male Wiccan ; Lineaged Wiccan ; Studying Spellcraft ; Studying Witchcraft



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CHLOEYSULLIVAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHLOEYSULLIVAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHLOEYSULLIVAN on Wiccan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHLOEYSULLIVAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wiccan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHLOEYSULLIVAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wiccan Passions video game Library

Wiccan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wiccan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner







.