DRAGAN4

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • DRAGAN4 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 72 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DRAGAN4 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

Lookin for a Brother gay Witch or Dragon Witch

I'm a divorced gwm Fire Dragon Witch, 72 (don't look it, only act it when necessary) who's looking for another GM Witch to do Full and New Moon rituals , and Sabot Rituals with and/ just hang out, in the Montgomery area. Anything beyond Friendship, Maybe. Let's see where it goes. I'm Tired of doing all my rituals and going to different festivals alone. So that's why I'm here to find friend/companion to go with me and do this, with a guy between 45 & 57 and Healthy. I do all my ritual skyclad. So if that's ok with you and you do too, then let's meet up. I'm basically a quiet natured guy till I get to know you. Then I'll open up. As for my age, don't let it scare you off. Remember I'm a Capricorn. So the older we get the younger look. LOL I do drink socially, after all I am mostly Irish and a little bit Scottish, which is where I get the light reddish brown hair. I smoke a Tobacco pipe off and on. Love camping, esp Skyclad and being that as much as I can and just being outside, Communing with nature, Along with Singing. Which is Part of WHO WHICHEVER AM and how I got the name Singing Fire Dragon. The Dragon comes from My Very Strong Connection with them, more especially Fire Dragons. Because my moonshine is Sagittarius which is a fire sign and they sought me. However, here's my biggest issue. I don't see good at night when I'm driving. So I avoided as much as possible. Thus it's hard to meet & greet t nite. I can drive short distances at night provided another road. So, if there ARE Any Brothers Near Me,here in the Montgomery, TX area, I Would Like To Meet You, soon.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, cooking & recipes, fishing, history, horseback riding, magic, music, nature, naturism, nudism
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, animation, sci-fi, nothing but porn, fantasy, comedy, drama
Orientation
Gay
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, auburn
Ethnicity
Other, Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, pipe
Do you drink?
liquor, wine, beer, daily, alcoholic
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Soul Food, Mexican, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
tree hugger, fun loving, free spirit, artistic, liberal, nonconformist, romantic
Individuality
beard, tattoos, paranormal believer, nudist, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, soulmate, travel companion, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, fun
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking
Health Related
homeopathy, holistic treatment
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His
Love Language
Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type
Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker
Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking


Groups:
Polytheistic ; Solitary ; Eclectic Wiccan ; Studying Spellcraft ; Studying Witchcraft ; Coven Member ; High Priestess ; Studying Wicca



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, horseback riding, fishing, music, nature, naturism, nudism, wine tasting
Their Body Type
average, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies
comedy, animation, action, fantasy, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
Gay
Eye Color
brown, blue, green, hazel
Hair Color
red, light brown, dark brown, a little gray, auburn, blond, black
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, Master's Degree, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
socially, pipe, 420
Do they drink?
beer, alcoholic, socially, liquor
They currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Soul Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality
fun loving, tree hugger
Individuality
ghost hunter, nudist, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Wiccan, Pagan
Miscellaneous
HIV-
They are looking for
relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, roommate, soulmate
Their Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, Bluegrass, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Their Preferred Pronouns
Name Only/No Pronouns


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DRAGAN4*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRAGAN4

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DRAGAN4 on Wiccan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DRAGAN4

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wiccan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DRAGAN4

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wiccan Passions video game Library

Wiccan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wiccan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Wicca Sites
Wiccan Dating Sites
Wiccan Chat Sites
Wiccan Info. & Edu
Misc. Wiccan Sites
Wiccan Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.