Profile Page For erniec

Erniec, 59 it's been a while
map pin Russellville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

ISO my witchy woman
I am a nice guy. Kind romatic animal and nature l----r. I am looking for a Wiccan woman to be acompanion friend and l----r! I am more a guy with Wiccan beliefs than a practitioner of magic. However I wouldn't mind being with a "wise-woman" who practices the craft as well as believes and lives the Wiccan way! I don't put a lot of importance on physical qualities. I am far from perfect and don't expect you to be! I am open as far as age and race are concerned.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, reading, science, television, weather, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, monogamous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, unconventional, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, free spirit, fun loving
Individuality nickelback fan
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling, football (U.S.), hiking, walking
Health Related chronic health issues, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Denier, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, overweight, disabled, average, a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious, Bisexual
Hair Color blond, a little gray, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, black, auburn
Their Ethnicity Multi-racial, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Biracial, Asian, Native American
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, seeing someone, polyamorous, non-monogamous, monogamous, divorced
Have Kids yes, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some college, some high school, high school grad, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, ain't had no skoolin
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with kids, alone
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
They are looking for dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, fun
Their Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in april, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in november, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in september, i was born in october
Gender Female
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Wicca Sites
Wiccan Dating Sites
Wiccan Chat Sites
Wiccan Info. & Edu
Misc. Wiccan Sites
Wiccan Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites