Hidden Photo Image
  • ITZHAYLEEBAYBII Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ITZHAYLEEBAYBII has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ITZHAYLEEBAYBII has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
drama, mockumentaries, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi, bollywood, animation, comedy, romance, classics, horror, psychological thrillers, action, murder mysteries
Eye Color
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
separated, single
Have Kids
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, BRAINS!!!, Mexican, Chinese
tree hugger, nerd, introvert, pirate, fun loving, romantic, intellectual
superhero sidekick, vampire, ninja
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Classical, Hip Hop, Screamo, Country, House, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Jazz, Trance, Death Metal, Karaoke, Folk, Metal, Punk, Hard Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Rock, Funk
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, yoga, volleyball, bowling, hiking, swimming, dancing, working out, tennis, rock climbing, jogging, football (U.S.)


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi
activist, artistic, clown, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Female, Male
Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
bun, buzz cut, comb over, curly, dreadlocks, emo, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
ballet, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hiking, hockey, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ITZHAYLEEBAYBII*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ITZHAYLEEBAYBII

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ITZHAYLEEBAYBII on Wiccan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ITZHAYLEEBAYBII

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wiccan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ITZHAYLEEBAYBII

Wiccan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wiccan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner