Profile Page For singingdragon1

Singingdragon1, 63 it's been a while
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lookin for Wiccan Brothers
The above title pretty much sums it all up. I've been a Wiccan/Druid for 6 yrs. But this past year I've been dealing more with and learning more about Wicca So much to Learn. I'd welcome the suggestions and help. Now, Should you want to know about ask me and we'll go from there.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, weather, science, reading, nudism, naturism, nature, music, movies, magic, horseback riding, history, fishing, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, black & white films, action, romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, classics, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy
Orientation Gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? pipe, 420, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am side kick, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Organic, Vegetarian, Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, fun loving
Individuality vampire, paranormal believer, nudist, beard, artist
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Choir, Celtic, Chamber, R and B, Hip Hop, Country, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related homeopathy
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests nudism, naturism
Orientation Gay
Hair Color blond, auburn, a little gray, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? liquor, socially
They currently live alone
Religious Views Wiccan
They are looking for dating, friends only, fun
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Classical, Choir, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Wicca Sites
Wiccan Dating Sites
Wiccan Chat Sites
Wiccan Info. & Edu
Misc. Wiccan Sites
Wiccan Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites